Management and Staff

President: Eva B. Cramer, PhD

Executive Director: Kathleen M. Otto

Board of Directors


(Chair) Matt Kwatinetz: Executive Vice President, Asset Management, NYCEDC
Doug Thiede: Senior Vice President, Initiatives, NYCEDC
Nikki Yurkoski: Project Manager, Strategy, NYCEDC
John Hong: Senior Associate, Asset Management, NYCEDC

SUNY Research Foundation

(Vice Chair) Dr. Wayne J. Riley: President, State University of New York Downstate Medical Center
Dr. James Dias: Vice President for Research State University of New York at Albany
Dr. Prem Premsrirut: President and CEO, Mirimus Inc.
Matthew Mroz: Assistant Director of Innovation and Partnership, The Research Foundation for SUNY

Independent Directors

Joan Bartolomeo: Treasurer, New Partners for Community Revitalization, Signature Bank
Christina DeRose: Director of Real Estate and Space Management, Weill Cornell Medical College

Audit Committee

Audit Chair: Joan Bartolomeo
Treasurer: Craig P. Campbell
Secretary: John Hong


Back to About Us